Pedro Mercado is an experienced and passionated DJ, producer & radiohost
residenting in Belgium. As a DJ Pedro plays in some of the best clubs in Belgium,
and he has also some nice gigs abroad in countries like France, The Netherlands,
Russia and of course his second home country Ibiza. He is also an important part
of two radio shows in Belgium: Rotationz & Kondo Beach, which are also
broadcasted on several radio stations around the world such as Ibiza Global Radio.
His style of music is the unique blend ranging from deep emotional house over
pumping tech house to melodic & hypnotic techno. As a producer he released his
first official EP in 2009, together with his main studio partner Karada. In 2011
came already their international breakthrough with the release of their Ibiza Anthem “Hallelujaaahhh”. More releases and remixes on other big international labels
followed soon: Parquet, Proton, Deeperfect, Gold/KlingKlong, Factomania,
Hotfingers, Go Deeva, KDB, Natura Viva, Monique Speciale, .... Pedro also got
remixed by some big names like Rodriguez Jr, Zoo Brazil, Zoë Xenia, Shadow Child,
Jimmy Van M, Tony Dee, E-Spectro, Vijay & Sofia Zlatko,... and reached several
times the Beatport Top 100.



For the latest and hottest news, check my Facebook-Fanpage !!!


Pedro Mercado @ Amsterdam Dance Event 2016 (ADE) from
19/10 till 23/10

Pedro Mercado will be playing 2 times at the Amsterdam Dance Event, the largest electonic-music city festival of its kind in the world!!!

ADE Pedro Mercado Conic showcase

ADE Conic Party Pedro Mercado

2 new original ADE Tracks

NEW REMIX for George Privatti from Elrow! Featured on the Beatport Tech-House page:

* George Privatti- "Nice Sunrise"  Pedro Mercado & Karada Remix on Natura Viva (IT)

Release Date: 10/10/'16

New Residency in Belgium: Club Seven!

Club Seven opening

September 2016 Pedro Mercado @ Ibiza
Some very very nice gigs at Savannah (*2), Ibiza Global Radio/TV (*2), Destino, Pacha, Tantra (Pre-Party Carl Cox Closing) and Fun Vistamar Rooftop (Planet Ibiza Closing Party) !!!

Check out some live recordings here:


Pedro Mercado Deepfusion IGR 2016



*      Pedro Mercado & Karada - "Our Vision" on Parquet Recordings (DE)  

"On the occasion of this years 10th Anniversary of Parquet Recordings we are proud to present you 15 unreleased tracks, compiled & mixed by labelboss Solee. This special Compilation reflect the original label-style in a perfect way from melodic deep & tech-house to techno."

Release Date: 15/07/'16


JULY WEEK 1: Featured Artist of the Week on Proton Radio!


* Nanobeat- "Hang"  Pedro Mercado Remix on Locked Records (BE)

Release Date: 30/06/'16


*      Pedro Mercado & Kris Adrian - "Berlin Home" on Conic Records (IT) 

Release Date: 23/06/'16

BACK FROM THE OFF WEEK in BARCELONA - live recorded mix:

Pedro Mercado @ MINOO OFF 18/06/'16


Minoo BCN OFF 2016 - flyer Pedro Mercado



* John Sparks - "Niech Muzyka"  Pedro Mercado & Karada Remix on Tales Records (FR)

Release Date: 09/06/'16


* Guti Legatto & Jairo Delli- "Malezza"  Pedro Mercado Remix on Tres14Music (ES)

Release Date: 30/05/'16


* Antonia Citarella- "Envious"  Pedro Mercado & Na Te Remix on Hidden Places (IT)

Release Date: 30/05/'16

NEW MIX: Following my remix for Kling Klong, here is my guest mix for Kling Klong Radioshow

PARTY: live recording from my B2B-set with Kris Adrian at the Kling Klong Showcase with Martin Eyerer & Rainer Weichhold in Café d'Anvers (BE)


* Martin Eyerer & Ackermann - "To An End" feat. Craig Walker / Pedro Mercado & Karada Remix on Kling Klong (DE)

Release Date: 02/05/'16


* Gonza Rodriguez, Me & My Monkey - "Still Breathing"
 Pedro Mercado & Na Te Remix on Minoo Records (DE)

Release Date: 25/04/'16


* Pedro Mercado & Karada -"Eivissa Soul" on Secondsun Records (IBZ)

Eivissa Soul


Secondsun Records is very proud to present you "Eivissa Soul", the new Ibiza summer track by Pedro Mercado & Karada, one of the most known producer-duos from Belgium!

This duo is famous for their own typical melodic (tech-)house sound on big international labels such as Parquet, Gold/KlingKlong, Factomania, Deeperfect, Hotfingers, Go Deeva, and entered already several times the Beatport Genre Top100.

"Eivissa Soul" reflects perfectly their true love for the White Isle: they came to the magic party island for the first time in the nineties and returned back since then every summer. Pedro Mercado even did some nice gigs in Ibiza as a DJ and you can hear him play monthly on Ibiza Global Radio.

Release worldwide 25/03/'16


30/01/'16 - 06/02/'16:



* Die Grote - "Fight it" / Pedro Mercado Remix on Soleid (ES)

Release Date: 25/01/'16


* Huminal - "Doomwatcher" / Pedro Mercado & Karada Remix on Proton Music (CA)

Release Date: 08/01/'16


* Zacharias Tiempo - "Wanna Go Down" / Pedro Mercado Remix on Kontact (FI)

Release Date: 07/01/'16


New Year 2016 Pedro Mercado

This was my 'Best Of 2015'-list I made for the Rotationz Radio Show:

Rotationz best of 2015

Breakthrough Artist

Best Producer

Best Label
Parquet, Hot Creations, Einmusika, KDB

Best Album
Stephan Bodzin “Powers Of Ten” (Hertzblut)

Best DJ-Set
Paco Osuna all night long @ Elrow (Space Ibiza)

Best Event

Best Party
Elrow+Kehakuma @ Space Ibiza

Personal Highlight
my first gig in Russia @ Sahar Club


01. &ME - Woods (Keinemusik)
02. Pedro Mercado & Karada - Last Day On Earth (Parquet)
03. WhoMadeWho - Dreams / Adriatique Remix (Fayer)
04. Art Department - Catch You By Surprise / &ME Terrace Dub (No.19)
05. Kellerkind - Move Me (Stil Vor Talent)
06. Solee – Bonkers / Third Son Remix (Einmusika)
07. Rafael Cerato & The White Shadow (FR) – Moments feat. Jinadu (Einmusika)
08. Stephan Bodzin – Wir (Hertzblut)
09. Ost & Kjex - Easy / Undercatt Remix (Diynamic)
10. Maceo Plex – Mirror Me feat. C.A.R. / Dark Dub (Kompakt)


01. Pele & Shawnecy – Better For My Brain (Snatch!)
02. Nikos Akrivos – Om Mani Padme Hum / Pedro Mercado & Na Te Remix (Hontas)
03. Pedro Mercado & Karada - Last Day On Earth / E-Spectro Remix (Parquet)
04. Sabb – One Of Us feat. Forrest / Dennis Ferrer Remix (Moon Harbour)
05. Denney - Low Frequency (Hot Creations)
06. Joris Voorn - Homeland feat. Matthew Dear / &ME Remix (Green)
07. Paul C & Paolo Martini & DJ Roland Clark - Take Some House / Riva Starr Edit (Saved)
08. Coyu – The Cat feat. Cari Golden (Hot Creations)
09. Wally Lopez – Summertime Grooves (Factomania)
10. Inaki Del Pozo - Sweet (Secondsun)


01. Frankey & Sandrino – Acamar (Innervisions)
02. Pauke Schaumburg – Closing Time / Pedro Mercado & Karada Remix (Trampolin)
03. Pedro Mercado & Karada - Polarlicht (Parquet)
04. Popof – Going Back feat. Arno Joey / Oxia & Miss Kittin Remix (Hot Creations)
05. Pedro Mercado & Karada – Et Voila (Hotfingers)
06. Juanfra Munoz – Inbound (Minoo)
07. Pedro Mercado & Na Te – 1000 Little Words / Vijay & Sofia Zlatko Remix (KDB)
08. Sante – Awake feat. J.U.D.G.E / Agoria Remix (Ultra)
09. Guy Mantzur & Roy RosenfelD - Epika (Kompakt)
10. Stephan Bodzin – Birth / Ja Mix (Hertzblut)


Guestmix for Einmusika

Pedro Mercado had the honour to do a guestmix for the Einmusika Radio Show on Ibiza Global Radio & Proton Radio!
Check it out here:

Pedro Mercado @ Russia

On the 5th december Pedro Mercado played for the first time in Russia-Krasnodar @ Sahar Club!
You can listen here to the last hour of his set:

Pedro Mercado @ Sahar Club 1Pedro Mercado @ Sahar Club 2